Skip to Content

Undergraduate Geology Club


Geology Club President:  Martin Harris (email)
Community Outreach Coordinator:  Carol Conron (email)
Treasurer:  Kieran McCann (email)
Geology Club Secretary:  Noel March (email)
Fundraising Coordinator:  Julia McLeod (email)
Public Relations:  Artesia Hubbard (email)
Faculty Advisor:  Dave Blackwell (email)

The Geology Club room is located in 310B Cascade Hall

Regular Meetings held Wednesdays at 6:00pm in 310B Cascade

Tutoring help is available!

Drop-in Tutoring hours are held in Cascade 310B on Tuesday 3-4pm and Wednesday 5-6pm and are open to all students.

(Tutoring Drop-In hours will commence week two)

Tutoring by appointment is also available – Please email Martin Harris at

Tutors strive to assist with any questions from 100, 200 or 300 level Geology and Earth Science courses.


Additional information can be found on club Facebook page ( and Orgsync

Skip to toolbar