Skip to Content

Name Change – Department of Earth Sciences

Beginning September 1, 2016 our department will be changing its name from the Department of Geological Sciences to the Department of Earth Sciences.  There will be no changes to our curriculum or major track options. This name change is intended to better reflect the variety of disciplines for study offered.

Skip to toolbar